Streaming March 18 – April 16, 2022

A musical journey across time and space with The Ashland Symphony Orchestra and Raphael Jiménez.

A trumpet call in a quiet city… Echoes of virtuoso string playing, singing, and dancing… On a dimly lit balcony, a teenager sketches few notes with dreams of a symphony…
An evening with music from three continents spanning two hundred years, selected to make a lasting impression.
Quiet City by Aaron Copland
Impressions by Clarice Assad
Symphony No.5, D.485, B-flat major by Franz Schubert

Raphael Jiménez, Conductor

Martha Buckner, Executive Director
Seth Morrison, Stage Manager
Luke Warkall, Assistant Stage Manager
Philip McNaull, Technical Director

Pre-order $24 Share

1 Video